Welbeing Resources 2
Welbeing Resources 2

Resources to Help You

Active Cycle Of Breathing

Active Cycle of Breathing

 

VIEW
Calming Hand

The Calming Hand

 

VIEW
Managing Breathlessness

Managing Breathlessness

 

VIEW

Andy's Seated Exercise Classes

 

Watch Live on Facebook 

Thursday mornings at 11am


Exercise in Your Own Time

Watch the available videos by clicking on the dates below:

Thursday 11th November

 

Thursday 4th November

Thursday 28th October

Part 1

 

Part 2

 

Thursday 21st October

 

Thursday 14th October

Thursday 7th October

 

Thursday 30th September

 

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 16th September

 

Thursday 9th September